Time flies and time flees and here we are in 2012 and I have crafted and not posted and good gracious things have fallen apart on my modest little blog.

But my friend and mentor, Laura, is here to save the day!  Laura has a new and a.ma.zing blog called PlayDrMom that is perfect for anyone with young children… or anyone crafty.  Laura is a gifted Mom and Child (and Adult) Psychologist who specializes in Play Therapy and posts regularly with the fun things she does with her kids (they are SO lucky!), wonderful parenting tips, and crafts for the grown-ups, too.  She is smart, sweet and creative.  What’s not to love?

Hop on over and check out her blog…. and be sure to “like” her on Facebook.  You will not be disappointed!

 

Disclaimer: yes, Laura just mentioned me on her blog.  yes, that prompted me to post here, not because she asked me to but because i have the memory of a goldfish and i miraculously had the time to finally log on and tell you about her.  my praise is genuine and unsolicited.  in the words of Pioneer Woman, “Amen, over and out”.

